

हरियाणा केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय CENTRAL UNIVERSITY OF HARYANA

(संसद के अधिनियम संख्या-25 (2009) के तहत स्थापित, नैक से 'ए' ग्रेड प्राप्त) (Established vide Act No. 25 (2009) of Parliament, Accredited 'A' Grade by NAAC) जिला महेंद्रगढ़, हरियाणा - 123031 District Mahendergarh, Haryana

No.: CUH/VCS/2024/अधिसूचना/1087

दिनांक: 27.06.2024

अधिस्चना/Notification

The Internal Quality Assessment Cell (IQAC), Central University of Haryana is hereby reconstituted, for the Academic Session i.e. 2024-25 (w.e.f. 01.07.2024), as below:

1.	Prof. Tankeshwar Kumar,		Chairperson
0	Vice-Chancellor	Abe	7 40 70
2.	Prof. Sushma Yadav,		Co-Chairperson
	Pro-Vice-Chancellor	6.0	0.40
3.	Prof. Pawan Sharma		Director
	Department of Chemistry		nand Tona
4.	Prof. Surender Singh, Head,		Deputy Director
	Department of Microbiology		AT 0
5.	Prof. Sanjiv Kumar,		Member
	Department of English & Foreign Languages &		Angli Car
	Dean, Academic	68	
6.	Prof. Suneel Kumar,	:	Registrar (I/c)
	Department of Physics & Astrophysics	THINK IN	Seuse si sid?
7.	Prof. Ranjan Aneja,	:	Member
	Department of Economics	17	
8.	Prof. Rajesh Kumar Gupta,		Member
	Department of Mathematics		
9.	Prof. Rakesh Kumar,		Member
	Department of Computer Science & Engineering	1	nefts Goes
10.	Prof. Sushila Kumari Soriya,	:	Member
	Department of Commerce		
11.	Dr. Ashok Kumar,	:	Member
	Department of Journalism & Mass Communication		
12.	Dr. Amit Kumar,	:	Member
	Chemistry under SoET		mod to at C
13.	Dr. Manisha Pandey,		Member
	Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences,		onsriO-ni 8
14.	Dr. Kumar P.,	:	Member
	Department of Physical Education & Sports		
15.	Dr. Amit Kumar,	1	Member
	Department of Tourism & Hotel Management		
16.	Dr. Neelam,		Member
	Department of Biochemistry		
17.	Prof. Pradeep Kumar		Member
	(Member, Executive Council),		
	Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra		
18.	Prof. B.B. Goel (Member Academic Council)		Member
	Professor of Public Administration (Retd.)		
	Panjab University, Chandigarh		
19.	Prof. Ashish Agarwal,		Member
	Department of Physics, GJUS&T, Hisar		WICHIDCI



20.	Registrar	:	Ex-Officio Member
	Finance Officer		Ex-Officio Member
22.	Controller of Examinations		Ex-Officio Member
23.	Librarian		Ex-Officio Member
24.	Prof. Rekha Kalia Bhardwaj,	:	Employer (MoE or EC
	Former Principal, HMV Jalandhar &		Representative)
	Former Registrar, DAV University, Jalandhar		
25.	Er. Ashok Bansal,	:	Industrialist
I MAY	Vice-President, Galaxy Magnum Ltd., Gurugram	H	lametni sni
26.	Prof. V.K. Garg,		Stakeholder
	Department of Environment Science & Technology,		
1102766	Central University of Punjab		TO H
27.	Sh. Desh Raj, Sarpanch, Pali	:	Member of Local Society
28.	Mr. Neeraj,	:	Student
	Ph.D. Scholar, Department of Yoga		1-919
29.	Er. Akshat Kant,	:	Student
-	Department of Elec. Engg., SoET		eden
30.	Mr. Sanand Tripathi,	:	Student
	B.Tech., Department of CSE	U	Losu
31.	Dr. Bajrang,	:	Alumni
	Assistant Professor, Commerce	III.	edard
	Govt. College, Mandi Hariya, Charkhi Dadri		ISOL

This is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

सहायक कुलसचिव/Assistant Registrar

क्लपति सचिवालय/Vice-Chancellor's Secretariat

प्रति/Copy to:

- 1. All members of IQAC.
- 2. All faculty members, CUH.
- 3. In Charges of all Admin. Branches, CUH.
- 4. All Deans/HoDs/TICs, CUH
- 5. In-Charge, ICT Section (for uploading on the website of the University), CUH.